Your invited to celebrate the BUMP

I love baby showers, so much joy to celebrate a “glowing” (typically I feel like that glow was me sweating because I was hot all of the time:)) mamma and of course that sweet baby that will be arriving soon. If you are in the middle of planning a shower I wrote a post a few months back about the shower do’s and don’ts, check it out. This week will be dedicated to all things for celebrating babies/kids. So today is baby invites! I do tend to choose the same companies because I have used many of them for different orders and my customer service, delivery and product experience was great!

Tiny Prints. Here are a few of my favorite designs.

20130312-1 20130312-2 2013031220130312-3 20130312-4 20130312-5

Smitten On Paper.

sugar-and-spice_honeysuckle vintage-candy-shop

teeny-tiny-baby-trq vintage-bicycle-mint

Don’t forget about Etsy. There are so many talented people on there with great invitations!

Check back this week for more great tools for babies/kids… favor sites, kids party invites and so much more.

Have a great day

Kim

Leave a Reply

